Are you ready to search for courses or training?
Level:
Major:
Search By Keyword:

                       

DR.Maryam Abdollahi

Pediatric Rheumatologist

CV

                       

                       

Mohsen Salmanpour

Pharm.D, Ph.D in Pharmaceutics

Email:salmanpurm@gmail.com

CV

Mohammad Reza Foroutani

Master of Microbiology

Email:foroutanim@larums.ac.ir

CV

Zohre Faramarzian

Master of pediatric Nursing

Email:z.faramarzian@laruma.ac.ir

CV

Kazem Akbari

Master of Community Health Nursing

Email:k.akbari@larums.ac.ir

CV

Mohammad Rafie Bazrafshan

Assistant Professor of Nursing Education

Email:m.bazrafshan@larums.ac.ir

CV

Alimohammad Parvinian nasab

Assistant Professor of Nursing Education

Email: Aliparvinian@larums.ac.ir

CV

Meghdad abdollahpour-Alitappeh

Assistant professor of pharmaceutical Biotechnology

Email:Abdollahpour1983@yahoo.com

CV

            

Habib.abbasi

Associate Professor of Food Sciences and Industries

Email:habbasi@larums.ac.ir

CV

 

            

Zahra Shamsizadeh

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Email:z.shamsizadeh@gmail.com

CV

Narjes Abshrshori

Master of Medical Surgical Nursing

Email: narjes.abshorshori@larums.ac.ir

CV

Fatemeh Soukhak

Master of Critical Care of Nursing

Email: f.sookhak@larums.ac.ir

CV